san francisco 49ers playoff tickets

Aug 10, 2024 Sat - 6:00 PM

Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Tennessee Titans

Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium
Tickets
Aug 18, 2024 Sun - 5:00 PM

Preseason - New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Aug 23, 2024 Fri - 7:00 PM

Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium
Tickets
Sep 8, 2024 Sun - 12:55 PM

2024 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Sep 9, 2024 Mon - 5:15 PM

New York Jets at San Francisco 49ers (Monday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Sep 15, 2024 Sun - 12:00 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings

Minneapolis, MN - US Bank Stadium
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 1:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Sep 29, 2024 Sun - 1:05 PM

New England Patriots at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 6, 2024 Sun - 1:05 PM

Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 10, 2024 Thu - 5:15 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks (Thursday Night Football)

Seattle, WA - Lumen Field
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 1:25 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 27, 2024 Sun - 5:20 PM

Dallas Cowboys at San Francisco 49ers (Sunday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Nov 10, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium
Tickets
Nov 17, 2024 Sun - 1:05 PM

Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Nov 24, 2024 Sun - 3:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Dec 1, 2024 Sun - 8:20 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Buffalo Bills (Sunday Night Football)

Orchard Park, NY - Highmark Stadium
Tickets
Dec 8, 2024 Sun - 1:25 PM

Chicago Bears at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Dec 12, 2024 Thu - 5:15 PM

Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers (Thursday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Dec 22, 2024 Sun - 4:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Miami Dolphins (Sunday Night Football)

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Dec 30, 2024 Mon - 5:15 PM

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers (Monday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Jan 5, 2025 Sun - 11:59 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals (Date TBD)

Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium
Tickets

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets

  • Location: Nashville, TN
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Nissan Stadium

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets Shop our large selection of San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 21 San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Tennessee Titans is August 10, 2024 at the Nissan Stadium, with tickets starting at $8. Check out the Nissan Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Tennessee Titans.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.