san francisco 49ers playoff tickets

Aug 20, 2022 Sat - 6:00 PM

NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings

Minneapolis, MN - US Bank Stadium
Tickets
Aug 25, 2022 Thu - 7:15 PM

NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 11, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Chicago Bears

Chicago, IL - Soldier Field
Tickets
Sep 17, 2022 Sat - 12:55 PM

2022 San Francisco 49ers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Sep 18, 2022 Sun - 1:05 PM

Seattle Seahawks at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Sep 25, 2022 Sun - 6:20 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Denver Broncos (Sunday Night Football)

Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High
Tickets
Oct 3, 2022 Mon - 5:15 PM

Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers (Monday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 9, 2022 Sun - 4:05 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Carolina Panthers

Charlotte, NC - Bank of America Stadium
Tickets
Oct 16, 2022 Sun - 1:00 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Tickets
Oct 23, 2022 Sun - 1:25 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 30, 2022 Sun - 1:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Rams

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Nov 13, 2022 Sun - 5:20 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at San Francisco 49ers (Sunday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Nov 21, 2022 Mon - 6:15 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals

Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium
Tickets
Nov 21, 2022 Mon - 11:59 PM

NFL International Series - San Francisco 49ers vs Arizona Cardinals

Mexico City, - Estadio Azteca
Tickets
Nov 27, 2022 Sun - 1:25 PM

New Orleans Saints at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 1:05 PM

Miami Dolphins at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Dec 11, 2022 Sun - 1:25 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Dec 15, 2022 Thu - 5:15 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

Seattle, WA - Lumen Field
Tickets
Dec 24, 2022 Sat - 1:05 PM

Washington Commanders at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Jan 1, 2023 Sun - 1:05 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium
Tickets
Jan 7, 2023 Sat - 11:59 PM

Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers (Date TBD)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets

  • Location: Minneapolis, MN
  • Date: August
  • Venue: US Bank Stadium

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets

San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets Shop our large selection of San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 21 San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings is August 20, 2022 at the US Bank Stadium, with tickets starting at $6. Check out the US Bank Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Minnesota Vikings.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the San Francisco 49ers Playoff tickets box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.