new york giants playoff tickets

Aug 8, 2024 Thu - 7:00 PM

Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Aug 17, 2024 Sat - 12:00 PM

Preseason - New York Giants at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Aug 24, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

Preseason - New York Giants at New York Jets

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Sep 7, 2024 Sat - 12:55 PM

2024 New York Giants Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Sep 8, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Minnesota Vikings at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Sep 15, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Washington Commanders

Landover, MD - Commanders Field
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Cleveland Browns

Cleveland, OH - Cleveland Browns Stadium
Tickets
Sep 26, 2024 Thu - 8:15 PM

Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants (Thursday Night Football)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Oct 6, 2024 Sun - 1:25 PM

New York Giants at Seattle Seahawks

Seattle, WA - Lumen Field
Tickets
Oct 13, 2024 Sun - 8:20 PM

Cincinnati Bengals at New York Giants (Sunday Night Football)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Oct 28, 2024 Mon - 8:15 PM

New York Giants at Pittsburgh Steelers (Monday Night Football)

Pittsburgh, PA - Acrisure Stadium
Tickets
Nov 3, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Washington Commanders at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Nov 10, 2024 Sun - 3:30 PM

NFL International Series - New York Giants at Carolina Panthers

Munich, - Allianz Arena
Tickets
Nov 24, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2024 Thu - 3:30 PM

New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys

Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium
Tickets
Dec 8, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New Orleans Saints at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Dec 15, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Baltimore Ravens at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Dec 22, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New York Giants at Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Tickets
Dec 29, 2024 Sun - 11:59 PM

Indianapolis Colts at New York Giants (Date TBD)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Jan 5, 2025 Sun - 11:59 PM

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles (Date TBD)

Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field
Tickets

New York Giants Playoff

  • Location: East Rutherford, NJ
  • Date: August
  • Venue: MetLife Stadium

New York Giants Playoff Tickets

New York Giants Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of New York Giants Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 21 New York Giants Playoff events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants is August 8, 2024 at the MetLife Stadium, with tickets starting at $10. Check out the MetLife Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the New York Giants Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.