miami dolphins playoff tickets

Aug 9, 2024 Fri - 7:00 PM

Preseason - Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Aug 17, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Preseason - Washington Commanders at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Aug 23, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Preseason - Miami Dolphins at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium
Tickets
Sep 7, 2024 Sat - 12:55 PM

2024 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Sep 8, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Sep 12, 2024 Thu - 8:15 PM

Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins (Thursday Night Football)

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 1:05 PM

Miami Dolphins at Seattle Seahawks

Seattle, WA - Lumen Field
Tickets
Sep 30, 2024 Mon - 7:30 PM

Tennessee Titans at Miami Dolphins (Monday Night Football)

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Oct 6, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots

Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Miami Dolphins at Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis, IN - Lucas Oil Stadium
Tickets
Oct 27, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Arizona Cardinals at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Nov 3, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills

Orchard Park, NY - Highmark Stadium
Tickets
Nov 11, 2024 Mon - 5:15 PM

Miami Dolphins at Los Angeles Rams (Monday Night Football)

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Nov 17, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Las Vegas Raiders at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Nov 24, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2024 Thu - 7:20 PM

Miami Dolphins at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Dec 8, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

New York Jets at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Dec 15, 2024 Sun - 12:00 PM

Miami Dolphins at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 22, 2024 Sun - 4:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers at Miami Dolphins (Sunday Night Football)

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Dec 29, 2024 Sun - 8:20 PM

Miami Dolphins at Cleveland Browns (Sunday Night Football)

Cleveland, OH - Cleveland Browns Stadium
Tickets
Jan 5, 2025 Sun - 11:59 PM

Miami Dolphins at New York Jets (Date TBD)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets

Miami Dolphins Playoff

  • Location: Miami Gardens, FL
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Hard Rock Stadium

Miami Dolphins Playoff Tickets

Miami Dolphins Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of Miami Dolphins Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 21 Miami Dolphins Playoff events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Preseason - Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins is August 9, 2024 at the Hard Rock Stadium, with tickets starting at $5. Check out the Hard Rock Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 Preseason - Atlanta Falcons at Miami Dolphins.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Miami Dolphins Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.