los angeles chargers playoff tickets

Jan 2, 2022 Sun - 1:05 PM

Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Jan 9, 2022 Sun - 1:25 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium
Tickets
Oct 10, 2021 Sun - 1:05 PM

Cleveland Browns at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Oct 17, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore, MD - M&T Bank Stadium
Tickets
Oct 31, 2021 Sun - 1:05 PM

New England Patriots at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Oct 4, 2021 Mon - 5:15 PM

Las Vegas Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers (Monday Night Football)

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Nov 14, 2021 Sun - 1:05 PM

Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Nov 21, 2021 Sun - 5:20 PM

Pittsburgh Steelers at Los Angeles Chargers (Sunday Night Football)

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2021 Sun - 2:05 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Denver Broncos

Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High
Tickets
Nov 7, 2021 Sun - 4:05 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field
Tickets
Dec 12, 2021 Sun - 1:05 PM

New York Giants at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Dec 16, 2021 Thu - 5:20 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at Los Angeles Chargers (Thursday Night Football)

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Dec 26, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 5, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati, OH - Paul Brown Stadium
Tickets
Aug 14, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers at Los Angeles Rams

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Aug 22, 2021 Sun - 4:30 PM

NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Los Angeles Chargers at Seattle Seahawks

Seattle, WA - Lumen Field
Tickets
Sep 12, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Washington Football Team

Landover, MD - FedExField
Tickets
Sep 19, 2021 Sun - 1:25 PM

Dallas Cowboys at Los Angeles Chargers

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Sep 26, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Tickets

Los Angeles Chargers Playoff

  • Location: Inglewood, CA
  • Date: January
  • Venue: SoFi Stadium

Los Angeles Chargers Playoff Tickets

Los Angeles Chargers Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of Los Angeles Chargers Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 20 Los Angeles Chargers Playoff events on the 2021 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers is January 2, 2022 at the SoFi Stadium, with tickets starting at $52. Check out the SoFi Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2021 Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Los Angeles Chargers Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.