houston texans playoff tickets

Aug 14, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Aug 21, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys

Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 11, 2021 Sat - 12:55 PM

2021 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets for Regular Season Home Games)

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 12, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 19, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Cleveland Browns

Cleveland, OH - FirstEnergy Stadium Cleveland
Tickets
Sep 23, 2021 Thu - 7:20 PM

Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans (Thursday Night Football)

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Oct 3, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Buffalo Bills

Orchard Park, NY - Highmark Stadium
Tickets
Oct 10, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

New England Patriots at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Oct 17, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis, IN - Lucas Oil Stadium
Tickets
Oct 24, 2021 Sun - 1:25 PM

Houston Texans at Arizona Cardinals

Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium
Tickets
Oct 31, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Nov 7, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Nov 21, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans

Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

New York Jets at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 5, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 12, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 19, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville, FL - TIAA Bank Field
Tickets
Dec 26, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Jan 2, 2022 Sun - 1:05 PM

Houston Texans at San Francisco 49ers

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Jan 9, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets

Houston Texans Playoff

  • Location: Green Bay, WI
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Lambeau Field

Houston Texans Playoff Tickets

Houston Texans Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of Houston Texans Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 21 Houston Texans Playoff events on the 2021 schedule available to purchase. The next date for NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers is August 14, 2021 at the Lambeau Field, with tickets starting at $11. Check out the Lambeau Field Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2021 NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Houston Texans Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.