houston texans playoff tickets

Aug 19, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams

Inglewood, CA - SoFi Stadium
Tickets
Aug 25, 2022 Thu - 7:15 PM

NFL Preseason - San Francisco 49ers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 12:55 PM

2022 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 11, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Sep 18, 2022 Sun - 2:25 PM

Houston Texans at Denver Broncos

Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High
Tickets
Sep 25, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Houston Texans at Chicago Bears

Chicago, IL - Soldier Field
Tickets
Oct 2, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Los Angeles Chargers at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Oct 9, 2022 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville, FL - TIAA Bank Field
Tickets
Oct 23, 2022 Sun - 1:05 PM

Houston Texans at Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium
Tickets
Oct 30, 2022 Sun - 3:05 PM

Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Nov 3, 2022 Thu - 7:15 PM

Philadelphia Eagles at Houston Texans (Thursday Night Football)

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Nov 13, 2022 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at New York Giants

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Nov 20, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Washington Commanders at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Nov 27, 2022 Sun - 1:00 PM

Houston Texans at Miami Dolphins

Miami Gardens, FL - Hard Rock Stadium
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 11, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys

Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium
Tickets
Dec 18, 2022 Sun - 12:00 PM

Kansas City Chiefs at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Dec 24, 2022 Sat - 12:00 PM

Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans

Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium
Tickets
Jan 1, 2023 Sun - 12:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Jan 8, 2023 Sun - 11:59 PM

Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts (Date TBD)

Indianapolis, IN - Lucas Oil Stadium
Tickets

Houston Texans Playoff

  • Location: Inglewood, CA
  • Date: August
  • Venue: SoFi Stadium

Houston Texans Playoff Tickets

Houston Texans Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of Houston Texans Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 20 Houston Texans Playoff events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams is August 19, 2022 at the SoFi Stadium, with tickets starting at $6. Check out the SoFi Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Los Angeles Rams.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Houston Texans Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.