green bay packers playoff tickets

Aug 14, 2021 Sat - 7:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Aug 21, 2021 Sat - 3:25 PM

NFL Preseason - New York Jets at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Aug 28, 2021 Sat - 1:00 PM

NFL Preseason - Green Bay Packers at Buffalo Bills

Orchard Park, NY - Highmark Stadium
Tickets
Sep 12, 2021 Sun - 3:25 PM

Green Bay Packers at New Orleans Saints

New Orleans, LA - Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Tickets
Sep 20, 2021 Mon - 7:15 PM

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers (Monday Night Football)

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Sep 26, 2021 Sun - 5:20 PM

Green Bay Packers at San Francisco 49ers (Sunday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Oct 3, 2021 Sun - 3:25 PM

Pittsburgh Steelers at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Oct 10, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Green Bay Packers at Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati, OH - Paul Brown Stadium
Tickets
Oct 17, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears

Chicago, IL - Soldier Field
Tickets
Oct 24, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Washington Football Team at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Oct 28, 2021 Thu - 5:20 PM

Green Bay Packers at Arizona Cardinals (Thursday Night Football)

Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium
Tickets
Nov 7, 2021 Sun - 3:25 PM

Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Tickets
Nov 14, 2021 Sun - 3:25 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Nov 21, 2021 Sun - 12:00 PM

Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings

Minneapolis, MN - US Bank Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2021 Sun - 3:25 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Dec 12, 2021 Sun - 7:20 PM

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Dec 19, 2021 Sun - 1:00 PM

Green Bay Packers at Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore, MD - M&T Bank Stadium
Tickets
Dec 25, 2021 Sat - 3:30 PM

Cleveland Browns at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Jan 2, 2022 Sun - 7:20 PM

Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers (Sunday Night Football)

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Jan 9, 2022 Sun - 1:00 PM

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets

Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets

  • Location: Green Bay, WI
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Lambeau Field

Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets

Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets Shop our large selection of Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 20 Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets events on the 2021 schedule available to purchase. The next date for NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers is August 14, 2021 at the Lambeau Field, with tickets starting at $11. Check out the Lambeau Field Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2021 NFL Preseason - Houston Texans at Green Bay Packers.

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Green Bay Packers Playoff tickets box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.