detroit lions playoff tickets

Aug 10, 2024 Sat - 11:59 PM

Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants (Date TBD)

East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium
Tickets
Aug 17, 2024 Sat - 3:00 PM

Preseason - Detroit Lions at Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium
Tickets
Aug 25, 2024 Sun - 11:59 PM

Preseason - Pittsburgh Steelers at Detroit Lions (Date TBD)

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Sep 8, 2024 Sun - 8:20 PM

Los Angeles Rams at Detroit Lions (Sunday Night Football)

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Sep 15, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 1:25 PM

Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals

Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium
Tickets
Sep 30, 2024 Mon - 8:15 PM

Seattle Seahawks at Detroit Lions (Monday Night Football)

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Oct 13, 2024 Sun - 3:25 PM

Detroit Lions at Dallas Cowboys

Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 12:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings

Minneapolis, MN - US Bank Stadium
Tickets
Oct 27, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Tennessee Titans at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Nov 3, 2024 Sun - 3:25 PM

Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers

Green Bay, WI - Lambeau Field
Tickets
Nov 10, 2024 Sun - 7:20 PM

Detroit Lions at Houston Texans (Sunday Night Football)

Houston, TX - NRG Stadium
Tickets
Nov 17, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Jacksonville Jaguars at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Nov 24, 2024 Sun - 1:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis, IN - Lucas Oil Stadium
Tickets
Nov 28, 2024 Thu - 12:30 PM

Chicago Bears at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Dec 5, 2024 Thu - 8:15 PM

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions (Thursday Night Football)

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Dec 15, 2024 Sun - 4:25 PM

Buffalo Bills at Detroit Lions

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets
Dec 22, 2024 Sun - 12:00 PM

Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears

Chicago, IL - Soldier Field
Tickets
Dec 30, 2024 Mon - 5:15 PM

Detroit Lions at San Francisco 49ers (Monday Night Football)

Santa Clara, CA - Levi's Stadium
Tickets
Jan 5, 2025 Sun - 11:59 PM

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (Date TBD)

Detroit, MI - Ford Field
Tickets

Detroit Lions Playoff

  • Location: East Rutherford, NJ
  • Date: August
  • Venue: MetLife Stadium

Detroit Lions Playoff Tickets

Detroit Lions Playoff Tickets Shop our large selection of Detroit Lions Playoff tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 20 Detroit Lions Playoff events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants is August 10, 2024 at the MetLife Stadium, with tickets starting at $13. Check out the MetLife Stadium Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 Preseason - Detroit Lions at New York Giants .

Fandeavor is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the nfl. Our experts provide nfl event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite nfl. We are an independent nfl event site that is not the Detroit Lions Playoff box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The nfl tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Fandeavor are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest nfl information.